h1

My girlfriend rocks the “season-ings….”

December 31, 2008

On top of all of the awesome things my girlfriend (Sarah, ill just start saying Sarah, so it’s not so impersonal) got me for christmas, she really hit a home run. We have Spices, and seasonings on a wall, and in cabinets, and all over the place. It’s really annoying when you feel like you’re playing wheres Waldo when your trying to find some garlic powder. I would really recommend this setup, its not expensive, and it leaves more “thyme” for cooking (i know im an asshole”).

3 comments

  1. Hey guys….

    I have the same set up for most of my spices (still need more of those magnet-y jars) – and I like it! They are also on the fridge at my house. But – I think they shouldn’t be right over the stove? Won’t they get a lot of the flavor cooked out?

    And nice looking foodstuffs by the way.

    Diana


    • ha, totally. my dad actually pointed that out to me right when he saw the pictures. we moved them to the front of the freezer, and actually added more to the collection. thanks for stopping by!


  2. Where can I buy those?? They’re amazing..



Leave a Reply

