h1

Roger Ebert Mentions Obama on Howard Stern First!

January 23, 2009

I’m a big Howard Stern listener. He’s smart and articulate, and believe me I’ve heard the arguments over and over, I get it. Believe me I get it. If you’re an avid listener, you have more of an intimacy with him, if not, please believe me I couldn’t explain to you, ever. Either way, I thought this was an interesting short clip from the show on Tuesday that they played about Roger Ebert talking about Obama in 2004.


2 comments

  1. I have always had a deep respect for Howard Stern. I’ve been listening for many years.

    I made the seitan burgers and posted about it, come see. http://bigrawblog.blogspot.com/2009/01/hail-seitan-part-deuce-burgers-and.html


  2. Stanley,

    You’re quite the little vegan asshole, aren’t you?

    That was meant as a compliment.

    Love,

    Matthew Leathers



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

